Dealing with ignorant people…

Shit happens. Specially when work depands that you work with people who have a life goal to prove how stupid they are.

I know you just thought of someone you know and even work with… just imagine when someone like that has a managers position. He has to take important decisions that might affect your personal work and/or reputation.

I had to deal with people like that recently and thank god they don’t have any authority on me.

What is worst than a stupid person is a one that cannot make his mind on what he wants and your goals depends on their decision…

Wondering what the hell am I doing here…

Sometimes life becomes hard and you barely grasp your breath between all the pressure in life if it was from work, home or even friends.

All that is needed now is a long break from everything around me. Laying down on a beach somewhere and drinking some cold drinks.

I went to work today morning and had this feeling that my feet are so heavy while I’m walking to work as if something is telling me not to go.

I didn’t even mention yet the magnet​ that people call a pillow. The feeling of comfort you feel on it and how you feel like you weigh 500 tons trying to get off of it.

Can a person live his life without pressure all around him?